Skip to content

Faculty

NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Matt Buehler Assistant Professor Political Science and Fellow, Baker Center 865-974-7045

mbuehle2@utk.edu

Manuela Ceballos Assistant Professor Religious Studies   mceball1@utk.edu
Stephen Collins-Elliott Assistant Professor Classics 865-974-5404 scolli46@utk.edu
Erin Darby Assistant Professor Religious Studies 865-974-6977 edarby1@utk.edu
Robert Darby Lecturer School of Art   rdarby2@utk.edu
Elodie Dabbagh-Buehler Lecturer MFLL, Arabic 865-974-2311 edabbagh@vols.utk.edu
J.P. Dessel Associate Professor History 865-974-9872 jdessel@utk.edu
Lillie Gordon Lecturer School of Music 865-974-7567 lgordo12@utk.edu
Jacob Latham Associate Professor History 865-974-5406 spqr@utk.edu
Jacob Love Lecturer Religious Studies 865-974-6484 Jlove14@utk.edu
Drew Paul Assistant Professor MFLL, Arabic 865-974-0664 wpaul2@utk.edu
Tina Shepardson Professor Religious Studies 865-974-2181 cshepard@utk.edu
Helene Sinnreich Associate Professor, Director of Judaic Studies Religious Studies   hsinnreich@utk.edu
Phillip Stokes Assistant Professor MFLL, Arabic 865-974-9823 pstokes2@utk.edu
Alison Vacca Assistant Professor History 865-974-9870 avacca@utk.edu
Krista Wiegand Associate Professor Political Science and Faculty Fellow, Baker Center 865-974-0931 kwiegand@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.