Skip to content

Core Faculty

NAME TITLE DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Manuela Ceballos Assistant Professor Religious Studies   mceball1@utk.edu
Erin Darby Assistant Professor Religious Studies 865-974-6977 edarby1@utk.edu
J.P. Dessel Associate Professor History 865-974-9872 jdessel@utk.edu
Drew Paul Assistant Professor MFLL, Arabic 865-974-0664 wpaul2@utk.edu
Tina Shepardson Professor Religious Studies 865-974-2181 cshepard@utk.edu
Helene Sinnreich Associate Professor, Director of Judaic Studies Religious Studies   hsinnreich@utk.edu
Phillip Stokes Assistant Professor MFLL, Arabic 865-974-9823 pstokes2@utk.edu
Alison Vacca Assistant Professor History 865-974-9870 avacca@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.