Skip to content

Core Faculty

Matt Buehler Assistant Professor Political Science and Fellow, Baker Center 865-974-7045

Manuela Ceballos Assistant Professor Religious Studies
Erin Darby Assistant Professor Religious Studies 865-974-6977
J.P. Dessel Associate Professor History 865-974-9872
Drew Paul Assistant Professor MFLL, Arabic 865-974-0664
Tina Shepardson Professor Religious Studies 865-974-2181
Helene Sinnreich Associate Professor, Director of Judaic Studies Religious Studies
Phillip Stokes Assistant Professor MFLL, Arabic 865-974-9823
Alison Vacca Assistant Professor History 865-974-9870
Krista Wiegand Associate Professor Political Science and Faculty Fellow, Baker Center 865-974-0931

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.